فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

بطاقة شعار: مخزون

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مخزون

تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2024 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قبل البدء في التداول ، تحتاج تمامًا إلى معرفة الأسهم التي ترغب في شراؤها والاحتفاظ بها لبعض الوقت ، لإنشاء فترة طويلة أو شغل منصب مخزون ممتد.أنت كذلك تحتاج إلى معرفة في أي نقطة لا تعد مخزونها جديرة بالاهتمام.وبالمثل ، يجب أن تعرف بالسعر الذي تحتاجه للدخول أو التداول في وضع واحد وبأي سعر ترغب في الخروج أو تداول الموقف...

الحقيقة وراء تداول البورصة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
إذا حدث أن يشاهد شخص ما عرضًا تجاريًا صغيرًا أو أخبارًا تجارية على التلفزيون ، فستسمع كلمات أو عبارات مثل "أسواق العملات أو" تداول "أو" أسهم "أو" أسواق العملات أهميتهم؟ للرد على أسئلتك ، إليك ملخص حول تداول أسواق العملات.أو تبادل أسهم الشركة ومشتقاتها...

كيف تتداول خلال مرحلة التوحيد أو الازدحام

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
عندما تبدأ أسعار الأسهم في التحرك داخل نطاق معين ، وانخفض إلى أدنى مستوياته الثابتة والارتداد حول أعلى مستوياته ، والتحدث مع المقاومة ، والانخفاض مرة أخرى ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن الأسهم في مرحلة توحيد أو مزدحمة.معظم تلك الفترة الزمنية ، تُرى أنماط الدمج النموذجية ، حيث يكون نمط المستطيل المشترك أو في بعض الأحيان يسمى "ممر" التكلفة أو القناة...

متى تمارس خيارات الأسهم الخاصة بك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
يمكن أن تقدم لك سلعة الموظفين طريقة كبيرة للحصول على دخل مؤجل ودعوة واحدة للسيطرة على الاعتراف بالدخل الخاضع للضريبة.لا تدفع عمومًا أي ضريبة عندما يتم منح الخيار لأنك لا تتلقى أي أسهم من الأسهم ، فقط خيار الحصول على الأسهم في وقت لاحق...

تريد تداول الأسهم؟ احصل على عرض أسعار الأسهم المجانية أولاً

تم النشر في سبتمبر 3, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
تعتبر اقتباسات الأسهم المجانية ذات قيمة للنظر في استثماراتك وتحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في التداول في أسواق العملات.هناك العديد من أسعار الأسهم المجانية على الإنترنت وربما الأكثر شعبية هو ياهو تمويل.سيساعدك موقع الويب هذا على البحث عن أسهمك للبدء في رؤية النمو أو الانخفاض وتحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في الشراء أو البيع...

اختباران أساسيان لاستراتيجية تداول قوية على خط الاتجاه

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
أحد المبدأ الأساسي والأساسي لقياس سلوك الأسهم هو دراسة الخطوط اتجاهية الأسهم.إذا لاحظت أحد الأسهم ، فستكتشف أن التكاليف تتحرك في الاتجاهات.في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن الانضمام إلى عدد من القيعان الصاعقة في السوق الصاعدة عن طريق خط مستقيم ، بنفس الطريقة يمكن أن تكون قمم مجموعة تصاعدية من قمم التجمع...

التداول باستخدام التحليل الأساسي

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قد يكون التحليل الأساسي ممارسة تقييم سعر سهم الشركة من خلال مقارنة العناصر الأساسية في ميزانيات العمل بالإضافة إلى عوامل السوق العامة.بشكل عام لا يشمل تحليل المخطط ، وهذا هو مجال التحليل الفني.المبدأ الرئيسي للتحليل الأساسي هو إيجاد شركات مربحة للشراء من خلال مقارنة الإيرادات والمبيعات والإدارة ، وما إلى ذلك...

نصائح سريعة وسهلة لاختيار الأسهم الساخنة

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
هل تخمين ما يحدث أفضل النصائح لاختيار الأسهم؟ لا أحد يستطيع أن يخبر المستقبل القريب ، لكننا قمنا بتجميع ثلاثة من أفضل أفكارنا للحصول على محفظة الاستثمار لإنشاء بعض العائدات الحقيقية لاحقًا.Wish stock ساخن ، فهو لا يعني عمومًا أنه اختيار جيد جدًا للمحفظة...

بيني ستوك للاستثمار

تم النشر في يمشي 27, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
عادةً ما يتم تصنيف الأسهم وفقًا لرأسمالها السوق وقيمة السعر من قبل اللاعبين في السوق.وفقًا لذلك ، نسمع مصطلحات مثل مخزونات الغطاء الكبيرة ، وأسهم الحد الأقصى المتوسطة ، وأسهم الحد الأقصى الصغيرة.تسمى الأسهم ذات القيمة السوقية الصغيرة حقًا (حوالي 100 مليون دولار) وقيمة أقصى سعر تصل إلى 3 دولارات أسهم رخيصة للغاية في المصطلحات في السوق...

الاستثمار في سوق الأسهم: كيف تبدأ

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
في الكوكب ، نقيم اليوم لا يوجد أي نقص على الإطلاق في استخدام معلومات الاستثمار.هذا وحده ، هو بالتأكيد مشكلة هائلة.إن طرح أسئلة حول كيفية الاستثمار بالضبط ، وأين يمكنك الاستثمار ، وما الذي يجب مراعاته ، قد يجلب لك العديد من الإجابات من عدة مصادر مختلفة...

هل أسواق الأسهم طريقة جيدة للاستثمار؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
نعم ، وغني عن القول ، إن شراء الأسهم هو خيار ممتاز لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن استثمارات طويلة الأجل.يمكنك العثور على أشخاص ينفقون الأموال على الأسهم لمدة أدنى ؛ يمكن أن يكون لمدة أسبوع واحد أو شهر واحد أو 3 أشهر.بالنسبة للأفراد الذين ليس لديهم أي فكرة عن أسواق المشاركة وأي الأسهم التي يجب الحصول عليها وبيعها ، يمكنهم إنفاق الأموال على صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة...

خطوات إيجاد الاستثمار في الأسهم

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
كلنا نفهم أن هذه الفرصة لن تأتي تطرق كل يوم.توضح عبارة "Lightning لا تضرب مرتين في مكان واحد" الفكرة.المستثمرون ناجحون لأنهم يمكنهم تحديد الفرصة وأيضًا الشجاعة لفعل شيء ما عليها.تتم كتابة هذا المقال القصير للتعرف على ما الذي يأخذ استثمارها الجيد في الأسهم...

الفوز في تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
غالبًا ما يكون عالم التداول والاستثمار محبطًا قدر الإمكان عن مكافأة! يجب أن تكون مستعدًا.أولاً ، قرر ما إذا كنت متداولًا أو مستثمرًا.المستثمر هو الشخص الذي يدخل أسواق العملة عن غير قصد - عادة عبر سياسات التقاعد الخاصة بهم...

كيف تساعدك التوقفات على كسب المال في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
لكسب المال في أسواق العملات ، يمكن أن يكون تحديد التوقف علمًا غير دقيق ويتضمن الكثير من التعلم من أخطائك ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون قسمًا لا يتجزأ من كونه تاجرًا ناجحًا حقًا.سيكون القياس الممتاز هو مقارنة التوقف لشراء التأمين للشركة...

كيف تعرف مقدار الأسهم التي يمتلكها الرئيس التنفيذي

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
من المحتمل أن تكون قد سمعت عن موظفي شركة تعويضات الأسهم الضخمة التي يحتفظون بها عند مقارنتها بمتوسط ​​راتب عامل التصنيف والملف داخل نفس الشركة التي عقدت بشكل عام.هل أنت مهتم حاليًا بمقدار سهم الرئيس التنفيذي إلى جانب ضباط الآخرين في شركة معينة في حوزتهم؟هذه هي الطريقة التي تعرف بها...

سوق تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في مايو 15, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قد يكون السوق حيث يتم إصدار الأسهم وتداولها إما من خلال البورصات أو الأسواق التي لا تصور.ويعزز الاستثمار في الأوراق المالية للشركات ، وتوفير رأس المال للشركات الجديدة والدخل للمستثمرين.بعض أعضاء التبادل هم متخصصون على وجه التحديد من أشكال الأوراق المالية ، بينما يصبح البعض وكلاء للوسطاء الآخرين...

أبحاث سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في ديسمبر 11, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
هناك أبحاث أسواق العملات الضخمة للغاية التي أجراها محللو أسواق العملات ، والتجار إلى جانب المشاركين الآخرين في أسواق العملات الأسترالية.جميع شركات سمسرة الأسهم الرئيسية تجري الأبحاث كقسم مهم من عملياتها وتقدم المشورة مع عملائها...

شركات الوساطة المالية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
يلعب وسطاء الأسهم دورًا أساسيًا في تداول الأسهم في البورصات.ليس فقط يمكنهم تجارة الأسهم على أساس يومي ؛ أيضًا ، يُسمح لهم بالسماح للآخرين باستخدام تكييفهم حول التعهد بمعاملات مماثلة.يمكن استخدام هذا المرفق المقدم من سماسرة الأسهم من قبل كل من الوسطاء الفرعيين والمستثمرين الصغار...

الأسهم ذات رؤوس الأموال الصغيرة: بداية الرحلة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
بمجرد أن يرغب المستثمر الفردي في طرح أكمامه والقيام ببعض الأبحاث في السعي لتحقيق الفائز الكبير القادم في البورصة ، فإن المكان الذي يبدأ فيه الكثيرون في قطاع الحد الأقصى.يشبه إلى حد كبير أبعاد الاستسلام الأخرى (الرسملة هي القيمة السوقية للسهم) ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يتفق تمامًا على تعريف دقيق ، لكن الشركات التي تقل عن ملياري دولار عادة ما تعتبر أبعادًا صغيرة...

ماذا لو لم يتم توزيع المخزون؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 14, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
في كثير من الأحيان ، نلقي نظرة على شيء ما ، وفي غضون المرتين المقبلين ، لن يتم التخلص منه ، لذلك ننتقل.في كثير من الأحيان هذه الأفكار التي تم طرحها ، أو أن تصبح فائزين ، استغرق الأمر ببساطة بضعة أيام من أجل الاختراق ، أو ما الذي يجب أن تحدث...

الأسهم ذات رؤوس الأموال المتوسطة: فئة الأصول مع أزمة في الهوية

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
يشبه إلى حد كبير الطفل الأوسط ، فقد ناضلت أسهم منتصف الحجم لإيجاد تفردها.تم نحتها من أعلى المستويات من الأغطية الصغيرة والطرف الأدنى من CAPS الكبيرة ، وتتمتع صناعة Did-Cap بتعريف تقريبي للأسهم مع رسملة سوق تزيد عن 2 مليار دولار ، ولكن أقل من 10 مليارات دولار...

خطط إعادة استثمار الأرباح: الاستثمار في الطيار الآلي

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
إذا كنت مثل العديد من المستثمرين الذين يضيعون فحوصات الأرباح الصغيرة من محفظة الأسهم الخاصة بك ، فقد تكون خطة إعادة استثمار الأرباح (DRP) هي بالضبط ما تحتاجه.كما يوحي اسمها ، تتيح لك خطة إعادة استثمار الأرباح توزيعات الأرباح إعادة استثمار بعض أو كل تلك الأرباح إلى المزيد من الأسهم من الشركة المصدرة...

النادي الحصري للأغطية الكبيرة

تم النشر في مايو 16, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
تصور أحد هذه الأندية حيث تحتاج فقط الأوزان الثقيلة الحقيقية.من المكتبة ، يقوم الأرستقراطيون القديمون ، جنرال موتورز و JP Morgan ، بالتغلب على مقاعدهم الجلدية.في الفناء ، هناك مأدبة غداء متأخرة للأشخاص الذين قاموا للتو بتحسين مكانتهم من خلال الاتحاد...

هل أنت مدمن على ستوكاهول؟

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
يقدم مجتمع اليوم تقديراً خاصاً لمدمني الكحول ، والجنسيات ، والشراهة ، والمساروليك ، والشيوخوليك وغيرها "-الأهوليك".ماذا عن الأسهم؟ Stockaholics هم أشخاص مهووسون بشكل مفرط بشأن استثمارات سوق الأسهم الخاصة بهم.نظرًا لأن ما يقرب من 50 ٪ من العائلات الأمريكية تستثمر بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر في البورصة ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن يكون هناك حاليًا عدد كبير من العقارات غير المشخصة...

رأس المال الصغير والأسهم الصغيرة ترتفع وتنخفض - كيف يمكنك الربح؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
النجاح في Small Cap & Micro Cap Trading كما هو الحال مع أي عمل آخر في الحياة يأتي من القدرة على رؤية الصورة الكبيرة ومن الاهتمام بالتفاصيل الصغيرة.دعنا نقول على سبيل المثال أنك مالك عمل ولديك متجر للمجوهرات في شارع معين مثل الرجل في الزاوية الأخرى ، ولكن لا يزال الرجل الآخر يحقق أرباحًا أكثر 5 مرات مما أنت عليه فقط لأنه القيام بشيء مختلف...

Facebook Twitter
dollarbender.com

Tag: stock

Articles tagged as Stock

Trade Stocks

Posted on May 7, 2024 by Todd Marvel
Before you start trading, you absolutely need to know what stocks you would like to buy and hold for some time, to create going long or holding an extended stock position.You likewise need to know at what point holding that stock is not any longer worthwhile.Similarly, you should know at what price you need to enter or trade right into a position and at what price you wish to exit or trade out of a posture...

The Truth Behind Stock Market Trading

Posted on April 25, 2024 by Todd Marvel
If someone happens to watch a small business show or business news on TV, you'll hear words or phrases like "currency markets," 'trading," "stocks" or "currency markets trading." What exactly are these exact things and what's their significance? To reply to your questions, here's a synopsis on what currency markets trading is.DefinitionIn simple terms, currency markets trading may be the voluntary investing or exchange of company stocks and their derivatives...

How To Trade During A Consolidation Or Congestion Phase

Posted on March 21, 2024 by Todd Marvel
When stock prices begin to move inside a certain range, falling to established lows and rebounding around established highs, talk with resistance, and fall again, the stocks are reported to be in a consolidation or congested phase.Most of that time period, typical consolidation patterns is seen, with common one being the rectangle pattern or sometimes called a cost "corridor" or channel.When prices begin to drop, traders get nervous and weak holders will sell their stocks so they will fall to a support level which other traders will look at a good price to get...

When to Exercise Your Stock Options

Posted on February 17, 2024 by Todd Marvel
Employee commodity can offer you with a considerable way to obtain deferred income and invite one to control the recognition of taxable income.You generally pay no tax when a choice is granted as you aren't receiving any shares of stock, only the choice to get shares at a later time.In general, holding a choice to obtain stock could be much better than holding the stock itself.The choice provides protection against loss if the value of the stock decline below the exercise price...

Want to Trade Stocks? Get Your Free Stock Quote First

Posted on January 3, 2024 by Todd Marvel
Free stock quotes are valuable for considering your investments and determining whether you wish to trade in the currency markets.There are many free stock quotes online and probably the most popular is Yahoo Finance.This web site will help you to search your stocks to start to see the growth or decline and determine if you would like to buy or sell.Free stock quotes are perfect for the novice investor...

Two Basic Tests For A Powerful Trendline Trading Strategy

Posted on December 17, 2023 by Todd Marvel
One of the very most fundamental and basic principle of gauging a stock behavior would be to study the trendlines of a stock.If you observe a stock, you will discover that the costs move around in trends.Frequently, a number of ascending bottoms in a rising market could be joined together by way of a straight line, in the same way can the tops of an ascending group of rally peaks.These lines are called "trendlines" and the region between your two trendlines can be referred to as the trend channel...

Trading with Fundamental Analysis

Posted on November 9, 2023 by Todd Marvel
Fundamental analysis may be the practice of evaluating a company's stock price by comparing base elements in the business's balance sheets in addition to general market factors.It generally does not include chart analysis, that is the domain of technical analysis.The main principle of fundamental analysis would be to find profitable companies to purchase by comparing revenues, sales, management, etc...

Quick and Easy Tips for Picking Hot Stocks

Posted on September 21, 2023 by Todd Marvel
Do guess what happens the very best tips are for picking stocks are? No-one can tell the near future, but we've compiled three of our top ideas to getting the investment portfolio to create some real returns later on.Wish stock is hot, it generally does not mean that it is a really good longterm pick for the portfolio.Leading page of the brand new York Times can let you know what's hot, lets have a look at some different strategies for the investing world generally are...

Penny Stock Investing

Posted on July 27, 2023 by Todd Marvel
Stocks are usually categorized in accordance with their market capitalization and price value by the marketplace players.Accordingly, we hear terms like large cap stocks, medium cap stocks and small cap stocks.Shares with really small market cap (around $100 million) and a maximum price value as high as $ 3 are called very cheap stocks on the market jargon.They are usually cited because the opposite of blue chip shares, which frequently carry reduced tag...

Investing in the Stock Market: How to Get Started

Posted on April 21, 2023 by Todd Marvel
In the planet we reside in today there is absolutely no shortage of usage of investment information.This alone however, is definitely an enormous problem.Asking questions about how exactly to invest, where you can invest, and what to consider, may bring you many answers from several different sources.The difficulty is diving through all of the clutter to get relevant information to meet your requirements...

Are Stock Markets A Good Way To Invest?

Posted on March 10, 2023 by Todd Marvel
Yes, needless to say, buying shares is an excellent option for those who search for long-term investments.You can find people who spend money on shares for an inferior duration; it could be for 1 week, 1 month or 3 months.For individuals who have no idea much about share markets and which stocks to get and sell, they can spend money on mutual funds.In mutual funds, a mutual fund manager who has excellent understanding of the stock markets will manage your funds and you will get good returns on your initial investment...

Steps in Finding Stock Investment

Posted on February 21, 2023 by Todd Marvel
We all understand that opportunity will not come knocking each day.The phrase 'lightning never strike twice on a single place' illustrates the idea.Investors are successful since they can identify opportunity and also the courage to do something on it.This short article is written to recognize what takes its good turnaround stock investment.Listed below are several steps necessary to find the next stock investment...

Winning at Stock Trading

Posted on January 12, 2023 by Todd Marvel
The world of trading and investment is often as frustrating as possible rewarding! You should be prepared.Firstly, decide if you're a trader or an investor.An investor is a person who enters the currency markets inadvertently - usually via their superannuation policies.A trader is somebody who makes a choice to get and sell shares via the currency markets.This could be done online or utilizing the services of a stock broker...

How Stops Help You To Make Money In The Stock Market

Posted on December 3, 2022 by Todd Marvel
To earn money in the currency markets, setting stops can be an imprecise science and involves plenty of learning from your errors, but it can be an integral section of being truly a successful trader.An excellent analogy would be to compare stops to purchasing insurance for the business.In the event you avoid insurance altogether because you are not sure how much you will need, or since it can cost you just a little money? No...

How to Find out How Much Stock a CEO Holds

Posted on November 6, 2022 by Todd Marvel
You likely have heard about the massive amount stock compensation company officers hold when compared to average salary of the rank and file worker within exactly the same publicly held company.Are you currently curious about just how much stock the CEO along with other officers of a specific company hold within their possession?Here is the way you find out.Visit the NASDAQ website and enter the stock ticker symbol of the business you are looking at...

Stock Trading Market

Posted on September 15, 2022 by Todd Marvel
It may be the market where shares are issued and traded either through exchanges or over-the-counter markets.It promotes investment in corporate securities, providing capital for new businesses and income for investors.Some exchange members are specialists specifically forms of securities, while some become agents for other brokers.The primary reason for a currency markets would be to facilitate the exchange of securities between buyers and sellers...

Stock Market Research

Posted on April 11, 2022 by Todd Marvel
There is an extremely massive amount currency markets research conducted by currency markets analysts, traders along with other participants in the Australian currency markets.All of the major stock broking firms conduct research as a significant section of their operations and offer advice with their clients.In recent years, there's been a more impressive push towards currency markets research being conducted by private individuals...

Stock Brokerage Firms

Posted on March 24, 2022 by Todd Marvel
Stock brokers play an essential role in trading of shares at exchanges.Not merely can they themselves trade shares on a day-to-day basis; also, they are permitted to let others use their makes up about undertaking similar transactions.This facility supplied by stock brokers can be used by both sub-brokers and small investors.Web-based share trading has further helped multiply transaction volumes at exchanges, subsequently pushing their capitalization to stratospheric levels...

Small-Cap Stocks: The Beginning of the Journey

Posted on February 25, 2022 by Todd Marvel
Once an individual investor wants to roll up his sleeves and do some research in the pursuit of the upcoming big winner in the stock exchange, the place many start is in the small cap sector.Much like the other capitulation dimensions (capitalization is a stock's market value), nobody can completely agree on a precise definition, but corporations under $2 billion are usually considered small caps...

What if a Stock Does Not Pan Out?

Posted on January 14, 2022 by Todd Marvel
Many times we have a look at some thing and within the next two times it will not pan out, so we proceed.Quite often those thoughts put out, become winners, it simply took over a few days for the breakout, or what have you to occur.Other times we get shook from a position with a small gain, only to find the stock soar higher a week after.Occasionally we take two dollars in earnings and we look in on the stock 10 days after and it is up 15 bucks...

Mid-Cap Stocks: Asset Class with an Identity Crisis

Posted on November 11, 2021 by Todd Marvel
Much like the middle child, mid-cap stocks have struggled to find their individuality.Carved out from the top echelons of the tiny caps and the lower end of the big caps, the mid-cap industry has a rough definition of stock with a market capitalization of greater than $2 billion, but less than $10 billion.Taking components from the worlds, some analysts assert that mid-cap stocks can provide growth opportunities located in the tiny caps and the relative stability found in the big caps...

Dividend Reinvestment Plans: Investing on Automatic Pilot

Posted on October 13, 2021 by Todd Marvel
If you are like many investors who waste those small dividend checks from your stock portfolio, a Dividend Reinvestment Plan (DRP) might be exactly what you require.Just as its name suggests, a Dividend Reinvestment Plan lets you reinvest some or all those dividends into more stock of the issuing firm.Unlike purchases made through conventional means, partial or fractional shares, in addition to whole shares, can be found...

The Exclusive Club of Large Caps

Posted on September 16, 2021 by Todd Marvel
Picture one of these clubs where only the real heavyweights need apply.From the library the old aristocrats, General Motors and JP Morgan, are dozing in their leather seats.On the patio, a late luncheon is underway for people who have just improved their standing through union.ExxonMobil and Citigroup are a part of the celebration.At the bar, lots of the"nouveau riche" have assembled - Microsoft appears to be purchasing for Intel and Hewlett Packard...

Are You A Stockaholic?

Posted on August 17, 2021 by Todd Marvel
Today's society gives special recognition to alcoholics, sexaholics, binge-aholics, shopaholics, chocaholics and other "-aholics".What about stockaholics? Stockaholics are people that are overly obsessive about their stock market investments.As approximately 50% of U.S.families directly or indirectly invest in the stock exchange, it is very likely that there currently exists a goodly number of undiagnosed stockaholics...

Small Cap & Micro Stocks Go Up and Down - How Can You Profit?

Posted on June 18, 2021 by Todd Marvel
Success in small cap & micro cap stock trading like with any other business in life comes from being able to see the big picture and from paying attention to the tiny details.Let's say for example that you're a business owner and you have a jewelry shop on a particular street the same as the guy in the other corner does, but still the other man is making 5 times more profits than you are just because he is doing something different...