فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

بطاقة شعار: الناس

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الناس

تطهير الأساطير حول مخزون بيني

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
عادة ما يخشى الناس ما لا يعرفونه.لا يمكنك الحكم أو تسمية شيء ما وسرعان ما تتعرف عليه.الانطباعات الأولى بالتأكيد هي مثال مثالي.يمكن أن يكون لدى فرد مفاهيم مسبقة عن شخص لا يعرفه حقًا.بعد أن أصبحوا على دراية برؤية وجهك ، يدركون أن انطباعاتهم الأولى كانت خاطئة دائمًا...

هل أسواق الأسهم طريقة جيدة للاستثمار؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 10, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
نعم ، وغني عن القول ، إن شراء الأسهم هو خيار ممتاز لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن استثمارات طويلة الأجل.يمكنك العثور على أشخاص ينفقون الأموال على الأسهم لمدة أدنى ؛ يمكن أن يكون لمدة أسبوع واحد أو شهر واحد أو 3 أشهر.بالنسبة للأفراد الذين ليس لديهم أي فكرة عن أسواق المشاركة وأي الأسهم التي يجب الحصول عليها وبيعها ، يمكنهم إنفاق الأموال على صناديق الاستثمار المشتركة...

كيف يتم قياس أسعار الأسهم ولماذا تتغير؟

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
لدى كل سوق أسهم رئيسي في جميع أنحاء العالم مؤشره لمساعدة المستثمرين بشكل كبير على تقييم الطريقة التي يزداد بها السوق ، وأيضًا كمية من المؤشرات الفرعية مثل المؤشر الصناعي أو مؤشر الذهب أو مؤشر الموارد ، يقيس قطاعات معينة...

هل أنت مدمن على ستوكاهول؟

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
يقدم مجتمع اليوم تقديراً خاصاً لمدمني الكحول ، والجنسيات ، والشراهة ، والمساروليك ، والشيوخوليك وغيرها "-الأهوليك".ماذا عن الأسهم؟ Stockaholics هم أشخاص مهووسون بشكل مفرط بشأن استثمارات سوق الأسهم الخاصة بهم.نظرًا لأن ما يقرب من 50 ٪ من العائلات الأمريكية تستثمر بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر في البورصة ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن يكون هناك حاليًا عدد كبير من العقارات غير المشخصة...

تداول الأسهم بالمقابل الحقيقي

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قرأت ملاحظة من قبل أحد أعضاء المنتدى في موقع آخر في وقت سابق اليوم أشار إلى أن كل مستثمر يجب أن يدعم اختبار نظامه لمدة عشرين عامًا على الأقل.أنا لا أوافق وسأخبرك الآن لماذا.يبدو أن الاختبارات الخلفية وتداول الورق هي الأكثر تقنيات تم التأكيد عليها من قبل منظري السوق والنخبة التعليمية أو المبتدئين في السوق و/أو الملائكة في السوق...

Facebook Twitter
dollarbender.com

Tag: people

Articles tagged as People

Clearing Up Myths About Penny Stocks

Posted on February 3, 2023 by Todd Marvel
People usually fear what they don't know.You cannot judge or label something and soon you become familiar with it.First impressions certainly are a perfect example.One individual could have preconceived notions about someone who they don't really know much about.After they become familiar with see your face, they recognize that their first impressions were invariably false.The ditto applies with very cheap stocks...

Are Stock Markets A Good Way To Invest?

Posted on November 10, 2022 by Todd Marvel
Yes, needless to say, buying shares is an excellent option for those who search for long-term investments.You can find people who spend money on shares for an inferior duration; it could be for 1 week, 1 month or 3 months.For individuals who have no idea much about share markets and which stocks to get and sell, they can spend money on mutual funds.In mutual funds, a mutual fund manager who has excellent understanding of the stock markets will manage your funds and you will get good returns on your initial investment...

How Are Share Prices Measured And Why Do They Change?

Posted on February 24, 2022 by Todd Marvel
Each major share market all over the world has its index to greatly help investors rate the way the market is faring, and also a amount of sub indices like the industrial index, a gold index or perhaps a resources index, that measure particular sectors.Definite forces shape share prices.A knowledge of the forces can perform more than assist you to formulate an investment strategy - it will help you observe how events can shape from the unemployment rate to interest levels...

Are You A Stockaholic?

Posted on April 17, 2021 by Todd Marvel
Today's society gives special recognition to alcoholics, sexaholics, binge-aholics, shopaholics, chocaholics and other "-aholics".What about stockaholics? Stockaholics are people that are overly obsessive about their stock market investments.As approximately 50% of U.S.families directly or indirectly invest in the stock exchange, it is very likely that there currently exists a goodly number of undiagnosed stockaholics...

Trade Stocks for Real

Posted on March 22, 2021 by Todd Marvel
I read a remark by a forum member on another site earlier today that indicated that each and every investor should back test their system for at least twenty years.I disagree and will now tell you why.Back testing and paper trading appear to be the most over emphasized techniques made available by market theorists, educational elite, market novices and/or marketplace angels.While studying the pure fundamentals, I can see why a novice investor might want to paper trade; to find the outcomes of the growing system but I'll warn that these results are entirely untrue...