فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

سوق تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel

قد يكون السوق حيث يتم إصدار الأسهم وتداولها إما من خلال البورصات أو الأسواق التي لا تصور. ويعزز الاستثمار في الأوراق المالية للشركات ، وتوفير رأس المال للشركات الجديدة والدخل للمستثمرين. بعض أعضاء التبادل هم متخصصون على وجه التحديد من أشكال الأوراق المالية ، بينما يصبح البعض وكلاء للوسطاء الآخرين. السبب الرئيسي وراء أسواق العملات هو تسهيل تبادل الأوراق المالية بين المشترين والبائعين.

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الأسهم مفتوحة للجمهور. السهم العادي مملوك من قبل العديد من المستثمرين في الواقع يمكن الوصول إليه أكثر. تقدم الشركات عمومًا هذا النوع من الأسهم لعامة الناس لتحسين الأموال. يمثل الأسهم الأكثر محبوبة ملكية شركة ، ومع ذلك فهي تختلف في عدد من الجوانب.

وتسمى الأسهم التي يتم التعامل معها من قبل عدد من البورصات الأسهم الأسهم المدرجة. كل تبادل واحد له معايير ومعاييره. بمجرد إدراج مؤسسة ما ، سيتم حظر التداول في أسهمها بلا شك إذا كانت الحالة المالية للشركة تنقل إلى المرحلة التي لم تعد تلبي متطلبات الحد الأدنى للبورصة. أشكال مختلفة من التجار هي متداولين وتجار زخم وتجار تقنيون وتجار أساسيون.

ستكون هناك تبادل الأسهم التي تقدم أسهم للمستثمرين. من بين معظم هذه ، قد يكون NASDAQ أكثر سوق الأسهم شعبية. أكبر سوق للأوراق المالية الأخرى في الولايات المتحدة هو سوق الأسهم في نيويورك (NYSE) ، الذي تم تشكيله في عام 1792. تتم مراقبة أفعال أسواق العملات عن كثب من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الفيدرالية لتجنب التلاعب بأسعار الأسهم إلى جانب الأنشطة الأخرى التي تقلل ثقة المستثمر. قد يكون 3 أكبر بورصة في الولايات المتحدة هو سوق الأوراق المالية الأمريكية (AMEX). كان Amex سابقًا حلاً بديلاً لـ NYSE ، لكن هذا الدور تم شغله منذ ذلك الحين من قبل بورصة ناسداك.

في الواقع ، اشترت الرابطة الوطنية لتجار الأوراق المالية (NASD) ، وهذا هو الوالد في بورصة ناسداك ، Amex في عام 1998. ويعود جميع التداول الآن على Amex في الأسهم والمشتقات الصغيرة. هناك العديد من البورصات الموجودة في كل بلد تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. كل من المراكز المالية الرئيسية الأخرى هما لندن ، موطن سوق الأسهم في لندن وهونغ كونغ ، موطن سوق الأسهم في هونغ كونغ. يضم OTCBB الأسهم بيني لأنه لا يوجد سوى القليل من اللوائح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

Stock Trading Market

Posted on October 17, 2019 by Todd Marvel

It may be the market where shares are issued and traded either through exchanges or over-the-counter markets. It promotes investment in corporate securities, providing capital for new businesses and income for investors. Some exchange members are specialists specifically forms of securities, while some become agents for other brokers. The primary reason for a currency markets would be to facilitate the exchange of securities between buyers and sellers.

There are two main forms of stock open to the public. The normal stock is owned by many investors in fact it is more accessible. Companies generally offer this kind of stock to the general public to improve money. The most well-liked stock represents ownership of a corporation, nonetheless it differs in a number of aspects.

Stocks which are handled by a number of stock exchanges are called listed stocks. Every single exchange has its criteria and standards. Once an organization is listed, trading in its stock will undoubtedly be blocked if the business's financial condition devolves to the stage that it no more meets the exchange's minimum requirements. The various forms of traders are scalpers, momentum traders, technical traders and fundamental traders.

There will vary stock exchanges which are offering stocks for investors. Out of most these, NASDAQ may be the most popular stock market. Other largest stock market in the U.S. is NY STOCK MARKET (NYSE), that is formed in 1792. The actions of the currency markets are closely monitored by the federal Securities and Exchange Commission to avoid the manipulation of stock prices along with other activities that lessen investor confidence. The 3rd largest exchange in the U.S. may be the American STOCK MARKET (AMEX). The AMEX was previously an alternative solution to the NYSE, but that role has since been filled by the NASDAQ.

In fact, the National Association of Securities Dealers (NASD), that is the parent of NASDAQ, bought the AMEX in 1998. Virtually all trading now on the AMEX is in small-cap stocks and derivatives. There are several stock exchanges situated in almost every country all over the world. Both other main financial hubs are London, home of the London STOCK MARKET and Hong Kong, home of the Hong Kong STOCK MARKET. The OTCBB houses penny stocks since there is little to no regulation.