فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

بطاقة شعار: ربح

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ربح

التداول باستخدام التحليل الأساسي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قد يكون التحليل الأساسي ممارسة تقييم سعر سهم الشركة من خلال مقارنة العناصر الأساسية في ميزانيات العمل بالإضافة إلى عوامل السوق العامة.بشكل عام لا يشمل تحليل المخطط ، وهذا هو مجال التحليل الفني.المبدأ الرئيسي للتحليل الأساسي هو إيجاد شركات مربحة للشراء من خلال مقارنة الإيرادات والمبيعات والإدارة ، وما إلى ذلك...

كيف تساعدك التوقفات على كسب المال في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
لكسب المال في أسواق العملات ، يمكن أن يكون تحديد التوقف علمًا غير دقيق ويتضمن الكثير من التعلم من أخطائك ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون قسمًا لا يتجزأ من كونه تاجرًا ناجحًا حقًا.سيكون القياس الممتاز هو مقارنة التوقف لشراء التأمين للشركة...

رأس المال الصغير والأسهم الصغيرة ترتفع وتنخفض - كيف يمكنك الربح؟

تم النشر في مايو 18, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
النجاح في Small Cap & Micro Cap Trading كما هو الحال مع أي عمل آخر في الحياة يأتي من القدرة على رؤية الصورة الكبيرة ومن الاهتمام بالتفاصيل الصغيرة.دعنا نقول على سبيل المثال أنك مالك عمل ولديك متجر للمجوهرات في شارع معين مثل الرجل في الزاوية الأخرى ، ولكن لا يزال الرجل الآخر يحقق أرباحًا أكثر 5 مرات مما أنت عليه فقط لأنه القيام بشيء مختلف...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

Tag: profit

Articles tagged as Profit

Dividend Reinvestment Plans: Investing on Automatic Pilot

Posted on May 25, 2020 by Todd Marvel
If you are like many investors who waste those small dividend checks from your stock portfolio, a Dividend Reinvestment Plan (DRP) might be exactly what you require.Just as its name suggests, a Dividend Reinvestment Plan lets you reinvest some or all those dividends into more stock of the issuing firm...

Trade Stocks for Real

Posted on February 22, 2020 by Todd Marvel
I read a remark by a forum member on another site earlier today that indicated that each and every investor should back test their system for at least twenty years.I disagree and will now tell you why.Back testing and paper trading appear to be the most over emphasized techniques made available by market theorists, educational elite, market novices and/or marketplace angels...

Small Cap & Micro Stocks Go Up and Down - How Can You Profit?

Posted on January 27, 2020 by Todd Marvel
Success in small cap & micro cap stock trading like with any other business in life comes from being able to see the big picture and from paying attention to the tiny details.Let's say for example that you're a business owner and you have a jewelry shop on a particular street the same as the guy in the other corner does, but still the other man is making 5 times more profits than you are just because he is doing something different...