فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

بطاقة شعار: تجارة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تجارة

تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2024 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قبل البدء في التداول ، تحتاج تمامًا إلى معرفة الأسهم التي ترغب في شراؤها والاحتفاظ بها لبعض الوقت ، لإنشاء فترة طويلة أو شغل منصب مخزون ممتد.أنت كذلك تحتاج إلى معرفة في أي نقطة لا تعد مخزونها جديرة بالاهتمام.وبالمثل ، يجب أن تعرف بالسعر الذي تحتاجه للدخول أو التداول في وضع واحد وبأي سعر ترغب في الخروج أو تداول الموقف...

كيف تتداول خلال مرحلة التوحيد أو الازدحام

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2024 بواسطة Todd Marvel
عندما تبدأ أسعار الأسهم في التحرك داخل نطاق معين ، وانخفض إلى أدنى مستوياته الثابتة والارتداد حول أعلى مستوياته ، والتحدث مع المقاومة ، والانخفاض مرة أخرى ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن الأسهم في مرحلة توحيد أو مزدحمة.معظم تلك الفترة الزمنية ، تُرى أنماط الدمج النموذجية ، حيث يكون نمط المستطيل المشترك أو في بعض الأحيان يسمى "ممر" التكلفة أو القناة...

تريد تداول الأسهم؟ احصل على عرض أسعار الأسهم المجانية أولاً

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
تعتبر اقتباسات الأسهم المجانية ذات قيمة للنظر في استثماراتك وتحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في التداول في أسواق العملات.هناك العديد من أسعار الأسهم المجانية على الإنترنت وربما الأكثر شعبية هو ياهو تمويل.سيساعدك موقع الويب هذا على البحث عن أسهمك للبدء في رؤية النمو أو الانخفاض وتحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في الشراء أو البيع...

كيف تتداول بشكل مربح في سوق هابطة

تم النشر في يوليو 3, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
التداول في السوق الثور أبسط من التداول في سوق الدب.يجد العديد من المتداولين أنهم قادرون على كسب تداول الأموال في الأسواق الصعودية ، ولكن عندما يكون هناك تصحيح كبير جاري أو بمجرد أن يكون السوق هبوطيًا ، فإنهم يتجمدون حرفيًا وبالتالي يكافحون من أجل التداول بنجاح أو العثور على أرباح ضمن تداولهم...

تطهير الأساطير حول مخزون بيني

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
عادة ما يخشى الناس ما لا يعرفونه.لا يمكنك الحكم أو تسمية شيء ما وسرعان ما تتعرف عليه.الانطباعات الأولى بالتأكيد هي مثال مثالي.يمكن أن يكون لدى فرد مفاهيم مسبقة عن شخص لا يعرفه حقًا.بعد أن أصبحوا على دراية برؤية وجهك ، يدركون أن انطباعاتهم الأولى كانت خاطئة دائمًا...

كيف تساعدك التوقفات على كسب المال في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel
لكسب المال في أسواق العملات ، يمكن أن يكون تحديد التوقف علمًا غير دقيق ويتضمن الكثير من التعلم من أخطائك ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون قسمًا لا يتجزأ من كونه تاجرًا ناجحًا حقًا.سيكون القياس الممتاز هو مقارنة التوقف لشراء التأمين للشركة...

تداول الأسهم بالمقابل الحقيقي

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2021 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قرأت ملاحظة من قبل أحد أعضاء المنتدى في موقع آخر في وقت سابق اليوم أشار إلى أن كل مستثمر يجب أن يدعم اختبار نظامه لمدة عشرين عامًا على الأقل.أنا لا أوافق وسأخبرك الآن لماذا.يبدو أن الاختبارات الخلفية وتداول الورق هي الأكثر تقنيات تم التأكيد عليها من قبل منظري السوق والنخبة التعليمية أو المبتدئين في السوق و/أو الملائكة في السوق...

Facebook Twitter
dollarbender.com

Tag: trade

Articles tagged as Trade

Trade Stocks

Posted on April 7, 2024 by Todd Marvel
Before you start trading, you absolutely need to know what stocks you would like to buy and hold for some time, to create going long or holding an extended stock position.You likewise need to know at what point holding that stock is not any longer worthwhile.Similarly, you should know at what price you need to enter or trade right into a position and at what price you wish to exit or trade out of a posture...

How To Trade During A Consolidation Or Congestion Phase

Posted on February 21, 2024 by Todd Marvel
When stock prices begin to move inside a certain range, falling to established lows and rebounding around established highs, talk with resistance, and fall again, the stocks are reported to be in a consolidation or congested phase.Most of that time period, typical consolidation patterns is seen, with common one being the rectangle pattern or sometimes called a cost "corridor" or channel.When prices begin to drop, traders get nervous and weak holders will sell their stocks so they will fall to a support level which other traders will look at a good price to get...

Want to Trade Stocks? Get Your Free Stock Quote First

Posted on December 3, 2023 by Todd Marvel
Free stock quotes are valuable for considering your investments and determining whether you wish to trade in the currency markets.There are many free stock quotes online and probably the most popular is Yahoo Finance.This web site will help you to search your stocks to start to see the growth or decline and determine if you would like to buy or sell.Free stock quotes are perfect for the novice investor...

How To Trade Profitably In A Bear Market

Posted on July 3, 2023 by Todd Marvel
Trading in a bull market is simpler than trading in a bear market.Many traders find they are able to earn money trading in bullish markets, however when there exists a major correction underway or once the market is bearish, they literally freeze and so are struggling to trade successfully or find profits within their trading.First,whenever a market has collapsed, it is very important accept the truth that the marketplace trend has changed from bullish to bearish...

Clearing Up Myths About Penny Stocks

Posted on May 3, 2023 by Todd Marvel
People usually fear what they don't know.You cannot judge or label something and soon you become familiar with it.First impressions certainly are a perfect example.One individual could have preconceived notions about someone who they don't really know much about.After they become familiar with see your face, they recognize that their first impressions were invariably false.The ditto applies with very cheap stocks...

How Stops Help You To Make Money In The Stock Market

Posted on November 3, 2022 by Todd Marvel
To earn money in the currency markets, setting stops can be an imprecise science and involves plenty of learning from your errors, but it can be an integral section of being truly a successful trader.An excellent analogy would be to compare stops to purchasing insurance for the business.In the event you avoid insurance altogether because you are not sure how much you will need, or since it can cost you just a little money? No...

Trade Stocks for Real

Posted on June 22, 2021 by Todd Marvel
I read a remark by a forum member on another site earlier today that indicated that each and every investor should back test their system for at least twenty years.I disagree and will now tell you why.Back testing and paper trading appear to be the most over emphasized techniques made available by market theorists, educational elite, market novices and/or marketplace angels.While studying the pure fundamentals, I can see why a novice investor might want to paper trade; to find the outcomes of the growing system but I'll warn that these results are entirely untrue...