فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

كيف تساعدك التوقفات على كسب المال في سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel

لكسب المال في أسواق العملات ، يمكن أن يكون تحديد التوقف علمًا غير دقيق ويتضمن الكثير من التعلم من أخطائك ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون قسمًا لا يتجزأ من كونه تاجرًا ناجحًا حقًا. سيكون القياس الممتاز هو مقارنة التوقف لشراء التأمين للشركة. في حالة تجنب التأمين تمامًا لأنك لست متأكدًا من المبلغ الذي ستحتاج إليه ، أو نظرًا لأنه قد يكلفك القليل من المال؟ لا ، بدلاً من ذلك ، تقدر وأبذل قصارى جهده ، ومن الممكن ، وعلى المدى الطويل ، سوف يستحق وقتك وجهدك.

عندما يحد التأمين تهديد الخسارة من خلال الكوارث ، توقف كبح تهديد الخسارة على الصفقات السيئة. يتوقف على التوقف عن خسائر صغيرة والحصول على الخروج كلما ذهب الأسهم ضدك ، وحماية رأس مالك. ومع ذلك ، يكتشف بعض التجار أنهم غير راغبين في خسارة على أي مخزون. إنهم لا يرغبون حقًا في الاعتراف بأنهم قاموا بخطأ.

مفتاح آخر لإنشاء أرباح أسواق العملة ، ما يفصل غالبًا ما يكون متداولًا ممتازًا عن السيئ هو الفرصة لاتخاذ خسائر صغيرة. هدفك ، باعتباره تاجرًا فعالًا ، هو اتخاذ خسائر صغيرة وتحقيق مكاسب كبيرة. إذا اخترت هذا ، فستكون مربحًا. لكنك تسأل ، تخيل ما إذا كنت قد توقفت عن الخروج من الأسهم التي لا تزال ترغب في التجارة؟ حسنًا ، من الممكن دائمًا شراءه لاحقًا ، ومن المحتمل بسعر محسّن ، إذا كانت التجارة لا تزال إمكانية.

إلى جانب الحد من المخاطر ومساعدتك في خسائر صغيرة ، فإن التوقفات ذات قيمة لأنها تحمي الأرباح على الصفقات الفائزة. عندما ناقشت في مقال سابق ، تحتاج إلى تأمين ربحك بمجرد تداولك ، أو من الممكن أن تفقده. من الممكن التأكد من أنك تحتفظ بأرباحك من خلال استخدام التوقفات الزائدة. التوقف المتخلف هو في الحقيقة أمر توقف الذي تضعه تحت السعر الحالي للموضع الممتد ، مما يؤدي تدريجياً إلى رفعه مع زيادة تكلفة تحديد المواقع ، وبالتالي فإن التوقف يتبع تحديد المواقع. للحصول على وظيفة موجزة ، لإنشاء أرباح أسواق العملة التي تحددها أعلى من السعر الحالي ونقله بشكل تدريجي ، بعد الموقف لأنه يتجه إلى الأسفل.

هذا يعني أنه عندما يكون لديك ربح ، فإنك تحرك توقفك بالقرب من السعر الحالي ، لذا ستتوقف عن غالبية أرباحك سليمة إذا تحرك الموضع ضدك. إذا كانت التوقف تنفذ وقررت أيضًا أنك بحاجة إلى تداول تحديد المواقع مرة أخرى ، فيمكنك شرائها بسعر محسّن مما قمت ببيعه وركوبه مرة أخرى. هذا هو نوع التاجر الجيد الذي يكسبه ويحتفظ بالمال ، واكسب المال في أسواق العملة من خلال تحقيق أرباح صغيرة بقوة عدة مرات ، بدلاً من المخاطرة بامتياز مبلغ مفرط من الفوز الكبير.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

How Stops Help You To Make Money In The Stock Market

Posted on July 18, 2019 by Todd Marvel

To earn money in the currency markets, setting stops can be an imprecise science and involves plenty of learning from your errors, but it can be an integral section of being truly a successful trader. An excellent analogy would be to compare stops to purchasing insurance for the business. In the event you avoid insurance altogether because you are not sure how much you will need, or since it can cost you just a little money? No. Instead, you estimate and do the very best it is possible to, and in the long run it'll be well worth your time and effort.

Where insurance limits threat of loss through disasters, stops curb your threat of loss on bad trades. Stops be able to take small losses and obtain out whenever a stock goes against you, protecting your capital. Yet, some traders discover that they're unwilling to have a loss on any stock. They don't really desire to admit they made a blunder.

Another key to create profit the currency markets, what often separates an excellent trader from the bad one is the opportunity to take small losses. Your goal, as an effective trader, would be to take small losses and make big gains. Should you choose this, you will be profitable. But, you ask, imagine if you stop out of a stock you still desire to trade? Well, it is possible to always buy it back later, and likely at an improved price, if the trade still has potential.

Besides limiting risk and assisting you take small losses, stops are valuable since they protect profits on winning trades. WHEN I discussed in a previous article, you need to secure your profit once you trade, or it is possible to lose it. It is possible to make sure that you keep your earnings through the use of trailing stops. A trailing stop is really a stop order you place below the existing price of an extended position, progressively moving it up as the cost of the positioning increases so the stop follows the positioning up. For a brief position, to create profit the currency markets you set an end above the existing price and move it progressively down, following position since it trends downward.

This implies that when you have a profit, you move your stop nearer to the present price so you'll stop out with the majority of your earnings intact if the positioning moves against you. If the stop executes and you also decide you need to trade the positioning again, you can purchase it back at an improved price than you sold it for and ride it up again. That's what sort of good trader makes and keeps money, earn money in the currency markets by firmly taking small profits multiple times, instead of risking an excessive amount of waiting for a large win.