فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

نصائح سريعة وسهلة لاختيار الأسهم الساخنة

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel

هل تخمين ما يحدث أفضل النصائح لاختيار الأسهم؟ لا أحد يستطيع أن يخبر المستقبل القريب ، لكننا قمنا بتجميع ثلاثة من أفضل أفكارنا للحصول على محفظة الاستثمار لإنشاء بعض العائدات الحقيقية لاحقًا. Wish stock ساخن ، فهو لا يعني عمومًا أنه اختيار جيد جدًا للمحفظة. يمكن لصفحة العلامة التجارية New York Times أن تتيح لك معرفة ما هو ساخن ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الاستراتيجيات المختلفة لعالم الاستثمار عمومًا.

  • افعل سعيك. نظرًا لأن هناك شيء ما يتم تداوله بأرباح 5 مرات ، فهذا لا يعني أنها صفقة لا تصدق. في الواقع ، على العكس فقط قد يكون صحيحا. إذا قيل حقًا أنه يتم تداوله في شيء مشابه لأرباح 10 مرات ، فلماذا تعتبر أنه منخفض جدًا؟ القول المأثور القديم: "سواء كان من الجيد جدًا أن يكون صحيحًا ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون" يحمل شركة في هذا المثال. تقضي بيوت Big Wall Street Investment سنوات في محاولة لإدارة أرقام وحسابات مختلفة على سيناريوهات مختلفة لمعرفة ما قد يكون التقييم الدقيق للسهم. في حالة انخفاض تقييم السهم ، هناك فرصة جيدة ، وأن السهم قد يواجه بعض المشكلات المرتبطة بها ، مثل المنافسة الوشيكة ، والاستفسارات الحكومية ، وكذلك مشاكل التقاضي.
  • اذهب باستخدام ما تعرفه. في حال كنت نوعًا من مهندس برامج الكمبيوتر ، فقد تكون الأنسب لاستقصاء شركات البرمجيات وربما حتى أسهم الإنترنت التي تستخدم الكثير من البرامج في أعمالهم. يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في الحصول على معرفة أفضل بكل ما تشتريه والطريقة التي يتعامل بها العمل مع تكاليفها.
  • الحصول على القراءة والكتابة ماليا. هل أنت على علم فقط ما هي الميزانية العمومية؟ بيان المال؟ بيان التدفقات النقدية. ستكون هذه الثلاثة هي الأساس لما يجب القيام به لفهم الأداء الحالي والمستقبلي لرجال الأعمال بشكل أساسي. تعلمهم وانتقل إلى فهم كيف وما هي وكيف اعتادوا على أساس الاستثمار.
  • هذه في الواقع مجرد نهاية الجليد فيما يتعلق بدراسة الاستثمارات وإمكاناتها. تفضل بزيارة موقعنا اليوم للحصول على نصائح إضافية وموارد ومدونة حول نصائح الاستثمار المختلفة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

Quick and Easy Tips for Picking Hot Stocks

Posted on October 21, 2020 by Todd Marvel

Do guess what happens the very best tips are for picking stocks are? No-one can tell the near future, but we've compiled three of our top ideas to getting the investment portfolio to create some real returns later on. Wish stock is hot, it generally does not mean that it is a really good longterm pick for the portfolio. Leading page of the brand new York Times can let you know what's hot, lets have a look at some different strategies for the investing world generally are.

  • Do your quest. Because something is trading at 5 times earnings, doesn't mean it's an unbelievable deal. Actually, just the contrary may be true. If its really said to be trading at something similar to 10 times earnings, why do you consider it's so low? The old adage: "whether it's too good to be true, it probably is" holds firm in this example. Big Wall Street investment houses spend years attempting to run various numbers and calculations on different scenarios to find out what the precise valuation of a stock may be. In case a stock's valuation is too low, there exists a good chance, that the stock may have some problems connected with it, like impending competition, government inquiries, as well as litigation problems.
  • Go using what you know. In case you are some type of computer software engineer, you could be best suited to investigate software businesses and maybe even internet stocks that use plenty of software within their business. This can help you to get a better knowledge of everything you are buying and the way the business handles its costs.
  • Get financially literate. Are you aware just what a balance sheet is? Money statement? A statement of cash flows. These 3 will be the groundings of what must be done to essentially understand a business' current and future performance. Learn them and move on to understand how and what they're and how they're used to base an investment.
  • These are actually just the end of the iceberg with regards to studying investments and their potential. Visit our site today to obtain additional tips, resources, and a blog about different investment tips.