فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2024 بواسطة Todd Marvel

قبل البدء في التداول ، تحتاج تمامًا إلى معرفة الأسهم التي ترغب في شراؤها والاحتفاظ بها لبعض الوقت ، لإنشاء فترة طويلة أو شغل منصب مخزون ممتد. أنت كذلك تحتاج إلى معرفة في أي نقطة لا تعد مخزونها جديرة بالاهتمام. وبالمثل ، يجب أن تعرف بالسعر الذي تحتاجه للدخول أو التداول في وضع واحد وبأي سعر ترغب في الخروج أو تداول الموقف. قد تتفاجأ باكتشاف أنه يمكنك حتى الحصول على بيع سهم دون امتلاكه على الإطلاق ، في نشاط يسمى Shoping.

يمكنك كسب خيارات الاستثمار في الأسهم لمحاكاة وظائف أسهم طويلة أو قصيرة. يتيح لك شراء خيار يشار إليه باسم المكالمة تحفيز وضع الأسهم الممتد ، بطريقة مشابهة تمامًا حيث يتيح لك شراء خيار المشار إليه على أنه PUT محاكاة وضع مخزون موجز. تكسب المال على المكالمات بمجرد ارتفاع تكلفة الأسهم ذات الصلة بالخيار ، وتكسب المال على وضع ما بمجرد انخفاض تكلفة الأسهم ذات الصلة بالخيار.

عند تقديم طلبات للاتصالات والمكالمات ، لا تضمن أبدًا إنشاء أموال ، على الرغم من أنك على حق فيما يتعلق بالاتجاه الذي سيحتاجه الأسهم. تتأثر قيم الخيارات بمدى ارتباط أسعار الأسهم بالاتجاه بأكمله (لأعلى أو لأسفل) حيث تتجه.

إدارة تداولاتك حتى لا تخسر الكثير من المال أمر بالغ الأهمية. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن للمرء أن يضمن أنك لن تفقد النقود أبدًا ، إلا أن الخبراء يمكنهم أن يقدموا لك مقاربات مفيدة لتقليل خسائرك والهروب. قبل أن تتطلب محفظة الأسهم نجاحًا كبيرًا. العنصر الرئيسي هو معرفة متى يحملها ، لذا عند طيها. يجب أن تفكر في تداولك كشركة صغيرة والأسهم التي تمتلكها كمخزون لها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

Trade Stocks

Posted on December 7, 2020 by Todd Marvel

Before you start trading, you absolutely need to know what stocks you would like to buy and hold for some time, to create going long or holding an extended stock position. You likewise need to know at what point holding that stock is not any longer worthwhile. Similarly, you should know at what price you need to enter or trade right into a position and at what price you wish to exit or trade out of a posture. You might be surprised to discover that you could even gain selling a stock without ever owning it, in an activity called shorting.

You can make money investing options on stocks to simulate long or short stock positions. Buying a choice referred to as call allows you to stimulate an extended stock position, in quite similar way that buying a choice referred to as put allows you to simulate a brief stock position. You earn money on calls once the option related stock rises in cost, and you earn money on a put once the option related stock falls in cost.

When placing orders for puts and calls, you're never guaranteed to create money, even though you're right concerning the direction a stock will need. The values of options are influenced by how volatile stock prices come in relationship to the entire direction (up or down) where they're headed.

Managing your trades so you don't lose a lot of money is crucial. Although one can't guarantee that you'll never lose cash, experts can offer you with useful approaches for minimizing your losses and escaping . before your stock portfolio requires a huge hit. The main element is knowing when to carry them so when to fold them. You should think about your trading as a small business and the stocks that you possess as its inventory.