فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

الاستثمار في سوق الأسهم: كيف تبدأ

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel

في الكوكب ، نقيم اليوم لا يوجد أي نقص على الإطلاق في استخدام معلومات الاستثمار. هذا وحده ، هو بالتأكيد مشكلة هائلة. إن طرح أسئلة حول كيفية الاستثمار بالضبط ، وأين يمكنك الاستثمار ، وما الذي يجب مراعاته ، قد يجلب لك العديد من الإجابات من عدة مصادر مختلفة. تكمن الصعوبة في الغوص في جميع الفوضى للحصول على المعلومات ذات الصلة لتلبية متطلباتك.

لذلك عند السعي لإنفاق الأموال على أسواق العملات ، أين تبدأ في حالة البدء؟

أول الأشياء أولاً ، أنفق المال على كل ما تعرفه. في حال كنت تحاول تقييم المؤسسة ، تأكد من أنك تفهم كيفية عملها. غالبًا ما تم انتقاد وارن بافيت الرائع لعدم شراء التكنولوجيا من خلال طفرة DOT-COM. كانت إجابته بسيطة. ما لم تكن تعرف نموذج مؤسسة الأعمال ، أو ما يفعله العمل على أساس يومي ، أو كيف يخلق الإيرادات الآن ، وفي المستقبل المنظور ، ثم تجنب ذلك. لسبب ذلك ، حصل على مبالغ هائلة من الدولارات كل عام لنفسه ومستثمريه.

بمجرد أن تفهم أشكال الشركات التي يجب مراعاتها ، ستحتاج إلى أفكار. تعد منتديات المجتمع ، والنشرات الإخبارية ، والبرامج الإخبارية المالية ، وفرز الأسهم أماكن جيدة للحصول على الأفكار. تعتبر مراكز الأوراق المالية مفيدة بشكل خاص ، لأنه إلى جانب العثور على الأفكار ، من الممكن تضييق نطاق البحث لأسفل أثناء توجهك لتناسب مؤهلاتك. لقد كان لدي شخصياً أفضل ما استخدمه في الفزى على http://finance.yahoo.com.

لذلك وجدت بعض الشركات تستحق النظر إليها ، ماذا بعد؟

  • Trading Insider - هذا هو أي شخص يعتقد أن لديه معرفة داخلية عن العمل ، بالإضافة إلى أن لديه أموال ملتزمة بسهم الشركة. قد يكون هذا شخصًا يمتلك 10 ٪ أو حتى أكثر من الأعمال ، أو مدير الرئيس التنفيذي ، والمدير المالي ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون مشاهدة الأسهم التجارية للمطلعين ، وبالتكاليف التي يتخذونها الإجراءات ، مفيدة للغاية في التنبؤ بمستقبل الأسهم. لا تحتاج إلى حصة كبيرة في الشركة X عندما يتلقى جميع الأشخاص الذين يديرونها. لذلك من المؤكد أنه من الذكاء مراقبة ما تفعله "الأموال الذكية".
  • p/e نسبة - قد يكون نسبة سعر الشراء إلى الأرباح أداة جيدة في تقييم المؤسسة. سوف تتيح لك نسبة P/E معرفة ما إذا كان العمل أقل قيمة نسبيًا أم مبالغ فيه. يجب أن يكون للمنظمة المقومة بأقل من قيمتها نسبة P/E أقل من الأسهم الأخرى في قطاعها. يمكن أن تكون هذه قيمة كبيرة للتوصيل مباشرة في فرز الأسهم للحصول على شركات مربحة.
  • ملاحظة: يمكن معالجة P/E. تختلف نسب P/E أيضًا بشكل كبير وفقًا للقطاع الذي تريده. قد يكون لدى أسهم التكنولوجيا متوسط ​​نسبة P/E 60 ، في حين أن شركات النفط قد يكون لها متوسط ​​نسبة P/E 10. كلما قمت بتقييم الأسهم ، I ، i ، i لا تفكر في P/E ضد جميع الشركات ، لكنني أعتبرها ضد منافسيها في نفس القطاع بالضبط.

  • التحليل الفني والمخططات - هذه أداة أخرى ستساعدك على رؤية أي الشركة ، حيث تقف الشركة الآن في الواقع ، وأين تتجه لاحقًا. يُظهر العمل في شكل رسومي حيث يمكن للمرء أن يبدأ في رؤية نشاط الأسهم وحجمها على مدار فترة ما.
  • فريق إدارة - بعض الأفراد ينظرون فقط إلى الأرباح ، والمخططات ، إلى جانب وسائل تقنية أخرى لتقييم المنظمة. هذا ليس شيئًا سلبيًا دائمًا ولكن لمعرفة المنظمة بشكل أساسي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة الإدارة. تحتاج إلى معرفة عدد الشركات الأخرى التي يشاركون فيها خلال الماضي ، وكيف فعلوا إذا كانوا هناك. يُنصح أيضًا بمعرفة أين يعتزمون اتخاذ الأعمال التي تقوم بتقييمها ، وفي أي وقت قاموا بتعيينهم للوصول إلى هناك. إنه يشبه إلى حد ما تقييم فريق رياضي. لن تختار فريق بطولة دون النظر في طاقم التدريب.
  • هذه بالتأكيد عدة طرق للمساعدة في العثور على الشركات للشراء. كما هو الحال مع أي شيء ، بسبب واجبك المنزلي ، قم بإنشاء أهدافك ، لذلك عندما تكون في شك ، تتطلب نصيحة من أي شخص أنجز بالفعل كل ما تريد القيام به. قد تكون المعرفة هي مفتاح تحقيق النجاح في أي شيء فقط.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

Investing in the Stock Market: How to Get Started

Posted on March 18, 2019 by Todd Marvel

In the planet we reside in today there is absolutely no shortage of usage of investment information. This alone however, is definitely an enormous problem. Asking questions about how exactly to invest, where you can invest, and what to consider, may bring you many answers from several different sources. The difficulty is diving through all of the clutter to get relevant information to meet your requirements.

So when seeking to spend money on the currency markets, where in the event you start?

First things first, spend money on everything you know. In case you are attempting to evaluate an organization, be sure you understand how it works. The fantastic Warren Buffett has often been criticized for not buying technology through the dot-com boom. His answer was simple. Unless you know the business enterprise model, what the business does on a daily basis, or how it creates revenue now, and in the foreseeable future, then avoid it. For the reason that of this he has earned vast amounts of dollars every year for himself and his investors.

Once you understand the forms of companies to consider, you will need ideas. Community forums, newsletters, financial news shows, and stock screeners are good places to get ideas. Stock screeners are specially useful, because along with finding ideas, it is possible to narrow the search down as you head to fit your qualifications. I've personally had all the best utilizing the screener at http://finance.yahoo.com.

So you've found some companies worth looking at, what next?

  • Insider trading -- That is anyone who's thought to have an internal knowledge of the business, and in addition has money committed to company stock. This may be somebody who owns 10% or even more of the business, a director, CEO, CFO, etc. Watching once the insiders trade stock, and at the costs they take action, can be extremely useful in predicting a stocks future. You do not need it a big stake in Company X when all of the people running it are receiving out. Therefore it certainly is smart to monitor what the "smart money" does.
  • P/E ratio -- The purchase price to earnings ratio may also be a good tool in evaluating an organization. The P/E ratio will let you know if the business is relatively undervalued, or overvalued. An organization that's undervalued must have a P/E ratio that's less than other stocks within their sector. This can be a great value to plug right into a stock screener to get profitable companies.
  • Note: P/E could be manipulated. Also P/E ratios vary wildly according to the sector you want to in. Technology stocks may have the average P/E ratio of 60, while oil companies may have the average P/E ratio of 10. Whenever I evaluate a stock, I don't consider the P/E against all the companies, but I consider it against their competitors in exactly the same sector.

  • Technical analysis and charts -- That is another tool which will help you see in which a company has been, where in fact the company stands now, and where it's headed later on. It shows the business in a graphical form where one can start to see the stocks activity and volume over a period.
  • Management team -- Some individuals just look at earnings, charts, along with other technical means of evaluating an organization. This is not always a negative thing but to essentially know about an organization, you need to know the management. You need to know how many other companies they are involved with during the past, and how they did if they were there. It's also advisable to know where they intend to take the business you're evaluating, and in what amount of time they have assigned to get there. It is a bit like evaluating a sports team. You wouldn't select a championship team without considering the coaching staff.
  • These certainly are a several methods to help find companies to purchase. As with anything though, due your homework, create your goals, so when in doubt, require advice from anyone who has already accomplished everything you want to do. Knowledge may be the key to achieving success at only about anything.