فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

خطوات إيجاد الاستثمار في الأسهم

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel

كلنا نفهم أن هذه الفرصة لن تأتي تطرق كل يوم. توضح عبارة "Lightning لا تضرب مرتين في مكان واحد" الفكرة. المستثمرون ناجحون لأنهم يمكنهم تحديد الفرصة وأيضًا الشجاعة لفعل شيء ما عليها. تتم كتابة هذا المقال القصير للتعرف على ما الذي يأخذ استثمارها الجيد في الأسهم. المدرجة أدناه هي عدة خطوات ضرورية للعثور على استثمار الأسهم التالي.

ابحث عن القائمة المنخفضة لمدة 52 أسبوعًا - يمكن أن يكون هذا فحصًا أوليًا مفيدًا حيث تحدد الأسهم التي انخفضت. في حين أن الأسهم التي تقع لديها مشاكل خاصة بها ، إلا أنه من الأسهل عمومًا شراء منخفض بدلاً من المرتفع.

  • حساب صافي النقود. تتمثل المرحلة التالية دائمًا في قياس قوة الميزانية العمومية للأعمال. يتم ذلك عن طريق حساب صافي النقد للشركة. يتم حساب صافي النقد مع إضافة المكافئات النقدية والاستثمارات قصيرة الأجل والاستثمارات طويلة الأجل في عمود الأصول وطرحها مع ديون طويلة الأجل. عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، يجب أن تجد الأسهم التي لديها صافي نقد إيجابي بقيمة 10 ٪ من القيمة السوقية أو أكثر. جميع الشركات داخل محفظة الأسهم لدينا لديها صافي نقد إيجابي.
  • حساب كسب السهم في السنوات المقبلة. هذه الخطوة مهمة في تحديد القيمة العادلة للسهم العادي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو الجزء الأصعب لفهمه في استثمار الأسهم. بشكل عام ، تتنبأ بكسب كل سهم من خلال بناء بيانات الدخل الشخصية المؤيدة لـ Forma حيث تستمد جميع مكوناتها من تنبؤاتك للشركة. في الجزء السفلي من بيان الدخل قد يكون الرقم الربح/الخسارة حيث يمكن تحويله إلى كسب السهم.
  • حساب القيمة العادلة. بمجرد الحصول على رقم لكسب السهم ، بعد ذلك يمكنك حساب القيمة العادلة للسهم العادي. تختلف القيمة العادلة لمختلف المستثمرين بناءً على هدف استثمارهم. مع بيئة الفائدة الحالية ، قمت بتعيين القيمة العادلة بمجرد أن تتمكن الشركة من توفير أرباح على العائد (ROI) بنسبة 7.5 ٪ تقريبًا كل عام. لتزويدك بمفهوم ، يعني عائد الاستثمار البالغ 1 ٪ أنه لكل 100 دولار تستثمرها ، ستحصل على دولار واحد سنويًا. بالنسبة للأسهم العادية ، مما يعني أنه لكل 13.4 دولارًا من الاستثمار ، من المؤكد أن حاملي الأسهم العادية سيحصلون على 1 دولار. لأنه يمكنك معرفة أن هذا ينتج عنه نسبة كسب الأسعار الجيدة 13.4.
  • حدد طريق الدخول الخاص بك. لقد اكتشفت القيمة العادلة لسهم المرء. لقد حان الوقت الآن لاختيار أين والسعر الذي تحتاجه لشراء استثمارك. وظيفة المستثمرين ستكون لكسب المال. لذلك ، يجب ألا نشتري سهمًا بقيمة عادلة. علينا أن نبيع بالقيمة العادلة أو إذا سمحت السماء ، على مستوى مبالغ فيه. ولكن ، علينا أن نشتري في القيمة العادلة أدناه. هذا يعتمد مرة أخرى على فلسفتك الاستثمارية الأولية. إذا كان الحصول على عائد 10 ٪ على ما يرام ، فيمكنك بالتأكيد شراء سهم يتم تداوله بنسبة 10 ٪ أقل من القيمة العادلة. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن المستثمرين يمكنهم شراء سهم يقل عن 30 ٪ على الأقل أقل من قيمته العادلة. السبب في عدم اليقين في رقم السهم لكل سهم من الأسهم القياسية. لأنه يمكنك أن تتذكر ، يتعين علينا التنبؤ بهذا الربح للسهم الواحد في الخطوة رقم 3. نحن نعوض عجزنا عن التنبؤ بكسب السهم من خلال شراء أسهمنا 30 ٪ أقل من القيمة العادلة.
  • قد يكون لدى المستثمرين الآخرين طرق مختلفة للاختيار بسبب استثماراتهم في الأسهم. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال الفكرة الأساسية هي نفسها. يرغبون في شراء أقل من سعر البيع المتوقع. داخل حالتنا ، تكون قيمتنا كلما وصلت الأسهم إلى قيمته العادلة. يخطئ الكثير من المستثمرين في القيمة العادلة لأن نقطة الشراء. نأمل أن يغير هذا مسح تصورك حول هذا الموضوع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

Steps in Finding Stock Investment

Posted on May 25, 2019 by Todd Marvel

We all understand that opportunity will not come knocking each day. The phrase 'lightning never strike twice on a single place' illustrates the idea. Investors are successful since they can identify opportunity and also the courage to do something on it. This short article is written to recognize what takes its good turnaround stock investment. Listed below are several steps necessary to find the next stock investment.

Scour the 52 week-low list - This can be a useful preliminary screening where you identify stocks which has fallen. While stocks that fall have their very own specific problems, it really is generally easier to buy low instead of high.

  • Calculate Its Net Cash. The next phase is always to measure the strength of the business's balance sheet. That is done by calculating the business's net cash. Net cash is calculated with the addition of cash equivalents, short-term investments and long-term investments in the asset column and subtract it with long-term debt. When possible, you should find stocks which has a positive net cash valued at 10% of its market capitalization or even more. All of the companies inside our stock portfolio has positive net cash.
  • Calculate Earning Per Share IN THE YEARS AHEAD. This step is crucial in determining the fair value of the normal stock. Additionally it is the hardest part to understand in stock investing. Generally, you predict earning per share by constructing your personal pro-forma income statements where all its components derive from your prediction of the business. In the bottom of the income statement may be the profit/loss figure where it is possible to convert to earning per share.
  • Calculate Fair Value. Once you obtain your earning per share figure, after that you can calculate the fair value of the normal stock. Fair Value differs for various investors based on their investment objective. With current interest environment, I set the fair value once the company can provide me a profits on return (ROI) of roughly 7.5% every year. To provide you with a concept, an ROI of 1 % implies that for each and every $ 100 you invest, you'll get $ 1 back annually. For common stocks, which means that for each $ 13.4 of investment, common stock holders are certain to get $ 1 in profit. Because you can know, this results in a good Price Earning Ratio of 13.4.
  • Determine Your ENTRY WAY. You have discovered the fair value of one's stock. It really is now enough time to choose where and what price you need to purchase your investment. Investors' job would be to earn money. Therefore, we ought to not purchase a stock at its fair value. We have to sell at fair value or if heaven permits, at overvalued level. But, we have to buy at below fair value. This depends again on your initial investment philosophy. If taking 10% return is okay with you, then you can certainly purchase a stock that's trading at 10% below fair value. Personally, i believe investors can purchase a stock that's at the very least 30% below its fair value. The reason being of the uncertainty in the earning per share figure of a standard stock. Because you can remember, we have to predict this earning per share at step # 3. We compensate our inability to forecast earning per share by buying our stocks 30% below fair value.
  • Other investors may have various ways of picking because of their stock investment. However the basic idea continues to be the same. They would like to buy less than their expected sale price. Inside our case, our value is whenever a stock reaches its fair value. Plenty of investors mistook fair value because the buying point. Hopefully, scanning this changes your perception about this.