فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

كيف يتم قياس أسعار الأسهم ولماذا تتغير؟

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2022 بواسطة Todd Marvel

لدى كل سوق أسهم رئيسي في جميع أنحاء العالم مؤشره لمساعدة المستثمرين بشكل كبير على تقييم الطريقة التي يزداد بها السوق ، وأيضًا كمية من المؤشرات الفرعية مثل المؤشر الصناعي أو مؤشر الذهب أو مؤشر الموارد ، يقيس قطاعات معينة.

قوى محددة تشكل أسعار الأسهم. يمكن لمعرفة القوى أداء أكثر من مساعدتك في صياغة استراتيجية استثمار - ستساعدك على مراقبة كيفية تشكيل الأحداث من معدل البطالة إلى مستويات الفائدة.

من المؤكد أن هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على السعر على المشاركة:

  • العرض والطلب
  • A Company Financial Health
  • The Industry Financial Health
  • الاتجاهات الاقتصادية
  • وتذكر أن اثنين من العوامل الأساسية التي تدفع سوق الأسهم هي الجشع والخوف. يُعرف ذلك أحيانًا باسم متلازمة Lemming - بمجرد أن يتضمن السوق الفواق ، جميع التجار الذين يفتقرون إلى الخبرة في الغوص قبالة الهاوية بعد كل شخص آخر في حالة من الذعر. لذلك عندما يكون السهم ساخنًا ، يشتريه جميع القوارب داخل أعدادهم ، لا يهم مدى تكلفة ذلك.

    التجار الأذكياء والمتمرسين لا يتبعون القطع. سيكون لديهم استراتيجية تداول الأسهم التي يلتزمون بها ، بالإضافة إلى أنهم يفهمون أيضًا أن السوق المتساقط يمكن أن يكون الوقت الأمثل لإنشاء المال.

    بالطبع ، لا أحد محصن من الغطرسة والغباء ، لذلك لا توجد استراتيجيات مثالية لأنه لا يمكنك العثور على أشخاص مثاليين. كل ما يمكن أن تتوقعه سيكون بذل قصارى جهدك داخل قدراتك. هذا هو السبب في أن التعليم التجاري الجيد أمر حيوي بالفعل - بدونه ، فأنت تعمل على الحدس والحدس وهذا بالتأكيد ضمان للفشل.

    إليك تمرينًا رائعًا حتى تتمكن من المحاولة. راقب نتائج سوق الأسهم ومعرفة ما يحدث عند حدوث أحداث كبيرة ، مثل الكوارث الطبيعية على سبيل المثال ، أو النجاحات المالية للشركات الكبرى ، أو النمو الاقتصادي القوي. من الممكن عادة رسم رسم بياني يوضح وجود ارتباط قوي بين الأحداث على الأرض وكيفية تأثيرها على سوق الأسهم - إنه مسيء تمامًا.

    في الواقع ، إذا كنت تريد تاريخك وكذلك الأمر بالنسبة لبعض الأبحاث ، والعودة والمظهر في نتائج سوق الأسهم القديمة ومعرفة أين ترتفع أو تسقط بسبب القوى الخارجية. يمكن ربط الحروب والمجاعة والفساد وما إلى ذلك في تقلبات السوق.

    في نهاية يومك ، فإن الدرس الذي يجب فهمه هو أن سوق الأسهم يقوده الأشخاص ، لذلك عندما ذكرت سابقًا ، فإن الناس ليسوا مثاليين. الجشع والخوف يمكن أن يؤثر كل الناس في مرحلة ما. داخل أمثلةنا ، يمكنك فقط عرضها على نطاق أكثر جوهرية. يمكّنك حقًا من التفكير في مدى "مضحك" نحن البشر ...

    لا تعتبر Lemming! احصل على تعليم تجاري قوي ، وإنشاء استراتيجية تداول قوية ، ولا تدع الأنا الخاصة بك تحاول الهروب منك ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة احتمالية النجاح بشكل كبير عند مقارنتها بالألوان ...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

How Are Share Prices Measured And Why Do They Change?

Posted on May 24, 2019 by Todd Marvel

Each major share market all over the world has its index to greatly help investors rate the way the market is faring, and also a amount of sub indices like the industrial index, a gold index or perhaps a resources index, that measure particular sectors.

Definite forces shape share prices. A knowledge of the forces can perform more than assist you to formulate an investment strategy - it will help you observe how events can shape from the unemployment rate to interest levels.

Following certainly are a several factors that affect the price tag on a share:

  • Supply and demand
  • A company's financial health
  • The industry's financial health
  • Economic trends
  • And remember, two of the primary factors that drive the share market are greed and fear. That is sometimes known as the Lemming Syndrome - once the market includes a hiccup, all of the inexperienced traders nose-dive off the cliff after every other in panic. So when a stock is hot, all of the Lemmings buy it up within their droves, it doesn't matter how expensive it becomes.

    Smart and experienced traders don't follow the Lemmings. They will have their share trading strategy they stick to, plus they also understand that a falling market can often be the optimum time to create money.

    Of course, no-one is immune to arrogance and stupidity, so are there no perfect strategies because you can find no perfect people. Whatever you can expect would be to do the very best you can inside your capabilities. That is why a good trading education is indeed vital - without it, you're operating on hunches and intuition and that is almost certainly a warranty of failure.

    Here's a great exercise so that you can try. Monitor the share market results and see what goes on when major events occur, such as for example natural disasters, or financial successes for major companies, or strong economic growth. It is possible to usually draw a graph showing a solid correlation between events on earth and how they effect the share market - it's quite canny.

    In fact, if you want your history and so are up for a few research, return back and appearance at old share market results and see where they rise or fall because of external forces. Wars, famine, corruption etc can all be tied into market fluctuations.

    At the finish of your day, the lesson to understand is that the share market is driven by people, so when I mentioned previously, folks are not perfect. Greed and fear can effect every folks at some stage. Inside our examples, you merely get to view it played out over a more substantial scale. Really enables you to consider how 'funny' we humans are...

    Don't be considered a Lemming! Get hold of a solid trading education, create a solid trading strategy, and do not let your ego try to escape from you, as well as your likelihood of success increase dramatically when compared to Lemmings...