فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 2

اختباران أساسيان لاستراتيجية تداول قوية على خط الاتجاه

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
أحد المبدأ الأساسي والأساسي لقياس سلوك الأسهم هو دراسة الخطوط اتجاهية الأسهم.إذا لاحظت أحد الأسهم ، فستكتشف أن التكاليف تتحرك في الاتجاهات.في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن الانضمام إلى عدد من القيعان الصاعقة في السوق الصاعدة عن طريق خط مستقيم ، بنفس الطريقة يمكن أن تكون قمم مجموعة تصاعدية من قمم التجمع...

التداول باستخدام التحليل الأساسي

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
قد يكون التحليل الأساسي ممارسة تقييم سعر سهم الشركة من خلال مقارنة العناصر الأساسية في ميزانيات العمل بالإضافة إلى عوامل السوق العامة.بشكل عام لا يشمل تحليل المخطط ، وهذا هو مجال التحليل الفني.المبدأ الرئيسي للتحليل الأساسي هو إيجاد شركات مربحة للشراء من خلال مقارنة الإيرادات والمبيعات والإدارة ، وما إلى ذلك...

أنظمة تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
لا يمكنك كسب المال في السوق إلا إذا كان لديك طريقة خطيرة للتداول.لتحقيق عوائد كبيرة بشكل متكرر ، يجب عليك اختيار نظام تداول اجتاز اختبار الوقت.أولاً ، لماذا لا نكشف معنى نظام التداول.هذا هو نطاق من المعلمات المحددة التي تحدد نقاط الدخول والخروج للأسهم المؤكدة...

نصائح سريعة وسهلة لاختيار الأسهم الساخنة

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
هل تخمين ما يحدث أفضل النصائح لاختيار الأسهم؟ لا أحد يستطيع أن يخبر المستقبل القريب ، لكننا قمنا بتجميع ثلاثة من أفضل أفكارنا للحصول على محفظة الاستثمار لإنشاء بعض العائدات الحقيقية لاحقًا.Wish stock ساخن ، فهو لا يعني عمومًا أنه اختيار جيد جدًا للمحفظة...

كيف تتداول بشكل مربح في سوق هابطة

تم النشر في أبريل 3, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel
التداول في السوق الثور أبسط من التداول في سوق الدب.يجد العديد من المتداولين أنهم قادرون على كسب تداول الأموال في الأسواق الصعودية ، ولكن عندما يكون هناك تصحيح كبير جاري أو بمجرد أن يكون السوق هبوطيًا ، فإنهم يتجمدون حرفيًا وبالتالي يكافحون من أجل التداول بنجاح أو العثور على أرباح ضمن تداولهم...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 2

How to Find out How Much Stock a CEO Holds

Posted on September 6, 2020 by Todd Marvel
You likely have heard about the massive amount stock compensation company officers hold when compared to average salary of the rank and file worker within exactly the same publicly held company.Are you currently curious about just how much stock the CEO along with other officers of a specific company hold within their possession?Here is the way you find out.Visit the NASDAQ website and enter the stock ticker symbol of the business you are looking at...

Are You The Right Person to Start an Investment Club?

Posted on August 12, 2020 by Todd Marvel
Do you have the prerequisite qualities that enable you to start an stock investment club?First of most, what's an investment club? It could be simply thought as several individuals who poll their resources to produce a large investment in the currency markets, who share a standard interest in buying the currency markets.So are you currently the ONE to start out an investment club?Answer these questions:Are you seeking to make fast money?If your answer is yes, this is simply not for you...

Stock Trading Market

Posted on July 15, 2020 by Todd Marvel
It may be the market where shares are issued and traded either through exchanges or over-the-counter markets.It promotes investment in corporate securities, providing capital for new businesses and income for investors.Some exchange members are specialists specifically forms of securities, while some become agents for other brokers.The primary reason for a currency markets would be to facilitate the exchange of securities between buyers and sellers...

Traditional Share Dealing vs Online Share Dealing

Posted on June 16, 2020 by Todd Marvel
Online share dealing is way which facilitates and boosts trading.It really is an execution-only internet-based dealing service wherein delivery and payment for stocks is handled automatically, eliminating the trouble of traditional paper based transactions.Shares can be purchased whenever a company first involves market or through the currency markets once they come in circulation and being traded, when investors can purchase and sell their shares anytime...

Keep an Eye on Fund Redemption Rates

Posted on May 16, 2020 by Todd Marvel
This is another of these activities in the financial industry that scoots beneath the radar screen of all investors but could possibly be hindering returns in your mutual funds.Redemption costs are an offshoot of the market-timing scandal that hit the fund industry in 2003.Market timers-individual traders--use the fund to quickly trade securities based on rapidly changing market conditions, especially discrepancies between your US and international markets...