فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

كيف تتداول خلال مرحلة التوحيد أو الازدحام

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2024 بواسطة Todd Marvel

عندما تبدأ أسعار الأسهم في التحرك داخل نطاق معين ، وانخفض إلى أدنى مستوياته الثابتة والارتداد حول أعلى مستوياته ، والتحدث مع المقاومة ، والانخفاض مرة أخرى ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن الأسهم في مرحلة توحيد أو مزدحمة.

معظم تلك الفترة الزمنية ، تُرى أنماط الدمج النموذجية ، حيث يكون نمط المستطيل المشترك أو في بعض الأحيان يسمى "ممر" التكلفة أو القناة.

عندما تبدأ الأسعار في الانخفاض ، سيشعر المتداولون بالتوتر وسيقوم حاملو الضعفاء ببيع أسهمهم حتى ينخفض ​​إلى مستوى الدعم الذي سيبحثه المتداولون الآخرون في سعر جيد. من هذا المستوى ، سترتداد أسعار الأسهم ، وغالبًا ما يكون حجم الدعم يجعل السهم.

مع تحسن تكلفة السهم وزيادة ، سوف تصل إلى ذروة حيث سيتم بيع المتداولين الذين اشتروا الأسهم بأسعار أقل. في نفس الوقت ، قد يقرر حاملي الضعفاء الذين اشتروا الأسهم بأسعار أعلى أن ينقذوا حيث يتم تضييق خسائرهم مع تحسين الأسعار. في ذلك الوقت مع مرور الوقت ، تتم مواجهة المقاومة ويقوم سعر السهم بعد ذلك بتكوين ذروة.

عندما تقوم بتوصيل أسعار الدعم وأسعار الذروة في الواقع ، فإن الأسعار قد انتهت ، سوف تكتشف نمط قناة أو ربما مستطيل.

خلال مراحل التوحيد ، تتداول الأسعار داخل نطاق يتكون من أسفل القناة أو المستطيل وأفضل المستطيل أو القناة.

من الناحية الفنية ، سيكون استخدام المذبذبات بلا شك مثاليًا للتداول في مراحل الازدحام. يتمثل العنصر الرئيسي في تحديد أسفل القناة أيضًا للشراء بالقرب من أسفل القناة أيضًا للبيع مع وصول الأسعار إلى أفضل ما في القناة أو المستطيل.

هناك خطأ شائع يلتزم به التجار الجدد هو الاستمرار بشكل مطرد في استخدام اتجاههم بعد نظام التداول خلال مرحلة مزدحمة ويواجهون الكثير من السحب حيث تتأرجح الأسعار بين نطاق صغير.

عندما تنتقل من السوق الصعودية وتنتقل مباشرة إلى سوق هبوطي ، تكون راضية عن مكاسب أصغر يمكن أن تأتي من تداول مراحل المزدحمة والتوحيد. يعد تحديد مكان وجود السعر في القناة في الواقع وسيلة ممتازة لمساعدتك في تداول هذه المراحل التوحيد والازدحام.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

How To Trade During A Consolidation Or Congestion Phase

Posted on October 21, 2020 by Todd Marvel

When stock prices begin to move inside a certain range, falling to established lows and rebounding around established highs, talk with resistance, and fall again, the stocks are reported to be in a consolidation or congested phase.

Most of that time period, typical consolidation patterns is seen, with common one being the rectangle pattern or sometimes called a cost "corridor" or channel.

When prices begin to drop, traders get nervous and weak holders will sell their stocks so they will fall to a support level which other traders will look at a good price to get. From that level, stock prices will rebound, often with volume as support makes the stock.

As the cost of the stock improves and increases, it'll reach a peak where traders who've purchased the stock at lower prices will sell. Simultaneously, weak holders who've purchased the stock at higher prices may decide to bail out as their losses are narrowed with the improved prices. At that time with time, resistance is encountered and the stock price then tops to form a peak.

When you connect the support prices and the peak prices where in fact the price tops over, you will discover the pattern of a channel or perhaps a rectangle.

During consolidation phases, prices trade inside a range formed by underneath of the channel or rectangle and the very best of the rectangle or channel.

Technically, the usage of oscillators will undoubtedly be ideal for trading within congestion phases. The main element would be to identify underneath of the channel also to buy nearer to underneath of the channel also to sell as prices reaches the very best of the channel or rectangle.

A common mistake newer traders commit would be to continue steadily to use their trend following trading system throughout a congested phase and encounter plenty of whipsaws as prices oscillate between a little range.

When you transit from the bullish market and moves right into a bearish market, be contented with smaller gains that can come from trading the congested and consolidation phases. Identifying where in fact the price is at the channel is an excellent way to assist you to trade of these consolidation and congested phases.