فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

بيني ستوك للاستثمار

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 27, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel

عادةً ما يتم تصنيف الأسهم وفقًا لرأسمالها السوق وقيمة السعر من قبل اللاعبين في السوق. وفقًا لذلك ، نسمع مصطلحات مثل مخزونات الغطاء الكبيرة ، وأسهم الحد الأقصى المتوسطة ، وأسهم الحد الأقصى الصغيرة. تسمى الأسهم ذات القيمة السوقية الصغيرة حقًا (حوالي 100 مليون دولار) وقيمة أقصى سعر تصل إلى 3 دولارات أسهم رخيصة للغاية في المصطلحات في السوق. عادة ما يتم الاستشهاد بها لأن عكس أسهم الرقائق الزرقاء ، والتي تحمل علامات مخفضة بشكل متكرر. غالبًا ما يتم تداول الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية من قبل الوسطاء لأنها تكافح لإدراجها في البورصات بسبب معاييرهم الصارمة.

بالنسبة لعامل مهم للغاية ، تفضل عمليات التبادل الكبيرة مثل سوق الأسهم في نيويورك (NYSE) و NASDAQ شركات الخطوط العليا لإدراجها. أكثر من ذلك لأنهم أيضًا حريصون على فريسة الشركات التي تتاجر بها فقط لأن الرغبة الأخيرة في الاستفادة من أحجام دوران ضخمة من البورصات. ثانياً ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يطبقون بصرامة الامتثال لهذه المعايير من قبل الشركات المدرجة ، وبالتالي يتم إلغاء إدراج أولئك الذين يهملون تحقيق ذلك تلقائيًا. تميل مثل هذه التبادلات إلى تقييم سجل الأداء وكيبر الإدارة العليا للأعمال التي تقرر القائمة باستخدامها.

على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن الأسهم الرخيصة جدًا غير مدرجة بشكل أساسي وتداولها خارج البورصات. ببساطة ، إنها أسهم غير موصوفة مع تداول بلا قائمة. تتغير الأسهم الرخيصة في الغالب بين الوسطاء ، دون الحصول على إشعار كبير من المستثمرين العاديين. فذلك لأن هذه المجموعة من الأسهم من المفترض أن تكون محفوفة بالمخاطر بسبب عدم كفاية المعلومات الرئيسية عن الشركات المعنية والمروجين وإدارتها. ربما لهذا السبب يتم استهداف هذه الأسهم بشكل متكرر من قبل محتالين الاستثمار.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تقدم الأسهم الرخيصة جدًا عوائد كبيرة بشكل غير متوقع إذا ارتفعت على أساسيات الشركة المعنية بدلاً من أي تلاعب في السوق. والسبب في أن غالبية الأسهم بيني عادة ما تكون أقل من قيمتها بسبب عدم كفاية دعم السوق. لذلك ، فإن أي شخص قادر على وضعه عمليًا ، فإن الأسهم الرخيصة جدًا قد تجني مكاسب غير متوقعة في يوم من الأيام.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

Penny Stock Investing

Posted on February 27, 2021 by Todd Marvel

Stocks are usually categorized in accordance with their market capitalization and price value by the marketplace players. Accordingly, we hear terms like large cap stocks, medium cap stocks and small cap stocks. Shares with really small market cap (around $100 million) and a maximum price value as high as $ 3 are called very cheap stocks on the market jargon. They are usually cited because the opposite of blue chip shares, which frequently carry reduced tag. Very cheap stocks are often traded over-the-counter (OTC) by the brokers because they're struggling to list on exchanges because of their stringent norms.

For a very important factor, big exchanges just like the New York STOCK MARKET (NYSE) and NASDAQ prefer top-of-the - line companies for listing. Way more since they too are keen to prey on reputation of the firms they trade in only because the latter desire to profit from huge turnover volumes of the exchanges. Second, in addition they strictly enforce compliance of these norms by the listed companies, and therefore those who neglect to achieve this are automatically de-listed. Such exchanges have a tendency to evaluate performance record and caliber of top management of the business deciding on list using them.

In contrast, very cheap stocks are mainly unlisted and traded outside exchanges. Put simply, they're nondescript stocks with listless trading. Very cheap stocks mostly change hands between brokers, without getting much notice from common investors. It is because this group of stocks is meant to be risky because of insufficient key info on the concerned companies, their promoters and management. Perhaps this is why why these stocks are frequently targeted by investment scammers.

Nevertheless, very cheap stocks can also submit unexpectedly big returns should they rise on the basics of the concerned company instead of any market manipulation. The reason being the majority of the penny stocks are usually quite undervalued because of insufficient market support. So, anyone who is able to lay his practical the right very cheap stocks might reap unexpected gains some day.