فيسبوك تويتر
dollarbender.com

كيف تتداول بشكل مربح في سوق هابطة

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2023 بواسطة Todd Marvel

التداول في السوق الثور أبسط من التداول في سوق الدب. يجد العديد من المتداولين أنهم قادرون على كسب تداول الأموال في الأسواق الصعودية ، ولكن عندما يكون هناك تصحيح كبير جاري أو بمجرد أن يكون السوق هبوطيًا ، فإنهم يتجمدون حرفيًا وبالتالي يكافحون من أجل التداول بنجاح أو العثور على أرباح ضمن تداولهم.

أولاً ، كلما انهار السوق ، من المهم للغاية قبول حقيقة أن اتجاه السوق قد تغير من الصعود إلى الهبوط. من الطبيعة البشرية حقًا الحصول على كبش فداء أو حتى للبحث عن "سبب" أو حتى لترشيد الحقيقة التي تغير بها اتجاه السوق. ولكن ما لم يقبل المتداول حقيقة أنه يمكن أن يكون مسؤولاً فقط عن التداول في طريقه لتجنب ذلك في سوق هبوطي ، فسوف يجد موقفه لا يمكن الدفاع عنه ويكتشف الخسائر التي تتراكم يوميًا لأن المشاعر الهبوطية في السوق تستمر. عمومًا لا تدفع لرفض واجب إجراء التداول الخاص بك ويضع اللوم على وسيطك الخاص أو صديقك الذي أعطاك "النصائح" التي أدت إلى خسائرك.

إذا كنت تواجه خسائر من الانهيار المفاجئ في الأسعار ، فاقبل أن مسؤوليتك الآن تنفيذ إجراء للحصول على استخدام هذا الموقف بأرباح.

ثانياً ، خلال الأسواق الصعودية ، يمكنك بسهولة التداول من خلال شراء الأسهم التي تكون في حالة تفشي أولية وعقدها فقط والعودة مرة أخرى بعد يومين لجني الأرباح ، لا يمكنك فعل نفس الشيء خلال الأسواق الهبودية.

في الأسواق الصعودية ، تتاجر مع هذا الاتجاه ، لذلك عندما تكون طويلة نظرًا لأن الاتجاه يرتفع ، فإنك تقف لإنشاء أرباح سهلة. من ناحية أخرى ، في الأسواق الهبودية ، يتحول السوق إلى توحيد ، والاتجاهات "أقصر" في المدة أو أن السوق سوف يدخل في اتجاه جانبي ، مع التذبذب بين الأسعار بين النطاقات. خلال الأسواق الهبوطية ، كنا أكثر تحيزًا تجاه تداول النطاق بدلاً من تداول الاتجاه. إذا لم يكن لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية الاختلاف عن استخدام تداول الاتجاه إلى تداول النطاق ، فقد يتم صيدك بتغييرات في الاتجاه قصيرة الأجل وتعاني من تداول الاتجاه النقدي خلال الأسواق الهبودية.

إن التعامل مع المتداولين الذين مروا بعدد من تصحيحات السوق الرئيسية منذ عام 1987 دفعني إلى تلخيص أنه لا يوجد بالتأكيد مجال للتداول الفني خلال الأسواق الهبودية. يكون هامش الخطأ لإشارة التداول أقل بكثير عند التداول في سوق هبوطي. لقد رأيت التجار الذين يمكنهم التغيير بسرعة أو التكيف من تداول الاتجاه الأطول إلى تداول تقلبات أقصر في السوق أو تداول النطاق من أجل كسب المال من تداولاتهم. في الأسواق الهبودية ، إنهم يقضيون بأرباح أصغر ، ولكنهم يتداولون بشكل أكثر انتظامًا وفي أحجام أعلى. للمساعدة في ضمن هامش أرباحهم ، يمكنهم التفاوض على أرخص شروط الوساطة الممكنة الاستفادة من الوسطاء أو حتى لاستخدام منصات التداول المخصومة عبر الإنترنت.

في الأسواق الهبوطية ، سيكون المتداول الذي يتراوح من التجارة هو الشخص الأكثر فائدة في وضعه للاستفادة من كرة مرتدة أقصر وأسرع التي تحدث مع تزايد المخزون وتسترجع إلى الأعلى. إن قبول المسؤولية الشخصية والتكيف مع تداول النطاق سيؤدي إلى تحسين فرصه في إنشاء أموال خلال الأسواق الهبودية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dollarbender.com

How To Trade Profitably In A Bear Market

Posted on September 3, 2021 by Todd Marvel

Trading in a bull market is simpler than trading in a bear market. Many traders find they are able to earn money trading in bullish markets, however when there exists a major correction underway or once the market is bearish, they literally freeze and so are struggling to trade successfully or find profits within their trading.

First,whenever a market has collapsed, it is very important accept the truth that the marketplace trend has changed from bullish to bearish. It really is human nature to get scapegoats or even to look for a "reason" or even to rationalise away the truth that the marketplace trend has changed. But unless the trader accepts the truth that he could be solely responsible to trade his way to avoid it of a bearish market, he'll find his position untenable and find out losses that accumulate daily because the market bearish sentiments continue. It generally does not pay to refuse the duty of your trading action and put the blame on your own broker or your friend who has given you the "tips" that resulted in your losses.

If you're confronted with losses from the sudden collapse in prices, accept that it's your responsibility to now institute action to obtain using this situation with profits.

Secondly, during bullish markets you can easily trade by simply buying stocks which are in initial outbreaks and just holding them and returning again following a couple of days to reap profits, you cannot do exactly the same during bearish markets.

In bullish markets, you trade with the trend, so when long because the trend is up, you stand to create easy profits. On the other hand, in bearish markets, the marketplace switches into consolidation, and trends are "shorter" in duration or the marketplace will get into a sideways direction, with prices oscillating between ranges. During bearish markets, we have been more biased towards range trading instead of trend trading. If you have no idea how to differ from using trend trading to range trading, you may be caught with short-term trend changes and suffer whipsaws and lose cash trend trading during bearish markets.

Dealing with traders who've gone through a number of major market corrections since 1987 has led me to summarize that there surely is no room for lackadaisical trading during bearish markets. The margin of error for a trading signal is a lot lower when trading in a bearish market. I've seen traders who can quickly change or adapt from longer trend trading to trading shorter swings on the market or range trading in order to earn money from their trades. In bearish markets, they're contented with smaller profits, but trading more regularly and in higher volumes. To assist within their margin of profits, they could negotiate the cheapest brokerage terms possible making use of their brokers or even to use discounted online trading platforms.

In bearish markets, the trader who range trade would be the one who is most beneficial positioned to make use of the shorter and faster rebounds that occur as stocks get oversold and retrace upwards. Accepting personal responsibility and adapting to range trading will improve his chances to create money during bearish markets.